King Tut, some progress…

Standard

I haven’t had much chance for stitching recently, hope to get back onto it over the next week or so, but I have made some progress…

It’s been quite hectic at work recently and I’ve also been busy at home, so I haven’t had much time to stitch or to write posts, but I have now made some progress on King Tut and I have to say I’m quite pleased with him!

There are about 50 stitches to complete in the section but it’s definitely taking shape…

King Tut 31.3.2014

King Tut is taking shape nicely

I’ll try to get more done this week and will post another blog at the end of the week.

Enjoy your stitching.

Leave a Reply

