Somewhere safe for my needle…

Standard

Another project finished, albeit a small one.  It’s a useful little item too…

This one just needed finishing off, it was already stitched at the end of the year when I mentioned it on my WIP list.

I’m terrible at putting my needle down “somewhere safe” then spending 10 minutes looking for it, often with my magnetic needle finder.  So I decided that this would make a nice little pin cushion.  So half an hour of hemming, cannibalisation of an old cushion and hey presto!  I have a somewhere to keep my needles.

Pin Cushion

A free kit, hopefully now I won’t loose my needle so much!

Now all I need to do is add this to my Gallery and then I can get back to finishing Ashleigh

Enjoy your stitching.

Leave a Reply

