Fairy Dreams 1

Standard

This is the second piece from the freebie cross stitch diary I received with my magazine subscription and the first where I am going to begin counting my stitches as I mentioned in the “A Million Stitches…” post.

I can’t believe how quickly this is stitching up, about half done in just 2-3 days!  Its a lovely design which appealed to me as I often have my “nose in a book”, when I’m not stitching that is.

Fairy Dreams chart

This is stitching up lovely.

Dreams

Only a few days and almost half done!

I need to count the stitches I’ve done so far and will then update the panel on the right.

In the meantime I’m also trying a new way of putting my work in progress pictures into a video format, will post that next time too.

Enjoy your stitching.

 

Leave a Reply

