A Mother’s Love, 3 – almost there…

Standard

I’m almost there on this one, just the backstitch to complete…

I’m quite pleased with this really, the colours are lovely and the definition provided by the partial stitches is beginning to show now that I’m onto the backstitching.

I’ve gone for a more upmarket approach to the slideshow style presentation using a site called SlideShare it was surprisingly easy!  Let me know what you think. I need to figure out how to make it run as a slideshow, so you don’t need to keep clicking the next slide button, bear with me, I’ll get there in the end!

I also need to improve my photography and placement techniques so that it looks smoother in the final presentation, will work on those for the next project.  I have a couple of ideas which I think may work.

In the meantime hope you find the “new improved” system to your liking.

Will post again soon.

Leave a Reply

